Close sidebar

Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Peggy Baker is the Board Chair at Chapel Haven ... Read More >

Mr. Kesner represents clients with estate planning … Read More >

Mike Galvin is the Treasurer for Chapel Haven … Read More >

Dr. Fred Volkmar is Irving B. Harris Professor of … Read More >

Dr. Bilezikian of Columbia University ... Read More >

Harriet Schleifer is an attorney by profession ... Read More >

Mary Acquarulo is Chapel Haven’s education ... Read More >

Mary C. Doherty is a Chapel Haven parent & ... Read More >

Karen Fleck is an honorary board member ... Read More >

Robert Nurin is the Retired Director of Education at Chapel Haven West …Read More

Tom O’Neill is a founding member of Down Syndrome ... Read More >